High Holidays streaming from London | Kabbalah Centre South Africa

High Holidays streaming from London

 

Rosh Hashana :

Wednesday, September 20- Friday, September 22

Yom Kippur: 
Friday, September 29- Saturday, September 30

Rav’s Day of Elevation:
Sunday, October 01, 2017

Sukkot: 
Wednesday, October 4 – Thursday, October 5

Hoshana Rabba:
Tuesday, October 10

Simchat Torah:

Wednesday, October 11- Thursday, October 12

 

ALL SHABBATS WILL BE STREAMED AS USUAL

All streamings are FREE FOR KMP

The link and full agenda for each separate event will be sent on the day of the event.

*Please keep in mind that all the events/streamings are in English only